Holiday Hours


Thanksgiving

Nov. 22nd : Closed


Christmas

Dec 26th : Closed at noon

Dec. 25th : Closed


Fairview Sale Barn


Thurs. Oct 25: Feeder Special

Tues. Nov 6: Cow Sale 5 pm

Thurs. Nov 8: CAB Special

Thurs. Nov 29: Feeder Special

Tues. Dec 4: Cow Sale 5 pm

Thurs. Dec 13: Wean/Vac Special

Thurs. Dec 20: Feeder Special

Sat. Jan 5: CAB Special

Tues. Jan 8: Cow Sale 5 pm

Thurs. Jan 17: Feeder Special​ 


For more info: click here


Community


Proud sponsor of local youth, county fairs and community programs.


Like us on Facebook!

Large Animal

STAFF

PHarmacy

News and Events

Roseville Veterinary Service

Small Animal

We stock a variety of vaccines, medications and foods in clinic and we now offer those products and more in our online store!


Hours

 

Monday - Friday:  7:30 am - 5 pm


Saturday:  

7:30 am - 12 pm  


Sunday:

Closed

 

+1.3094262121

+1.8774264920

 

  • Routine checkups
  • Vaccinations
  • Surgery
  • In house diagnostics

We have veterinarians, technicians and assistants on staff for all your pet veterinary needs. 

 

1-309-426-2121

  • Routine processing
  • General surgery
  • Breeding soundness

Our Location

 

Roseville Veterinary Service

165 W Penn

PO Box 20

Roseville IL 61473